YOU CAN CONTACT US AT

C. HEDENKAMP GmbH & Co. KG
Schierbusch 1
33161 Hövelhof
GERMANY

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: info@hedenkamp.de

If you would like to contact us, or have any questions or suggestions, please send an email to the responsible employee of C. Hedenkamp GmbH & Co. KG, or give us a call.

We are happy to help you.

Your contact persons

Wolf Karsten Hedenkamp

Management Board

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: wkh@hedenkamp.de

Markus Hedenkamp

Management Board

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: mh@hedenkamp.de

Klaus Dietrich Hedenkamp

Management Board

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: kdh@hedenkamp.de

Angela Eims

Project Management

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: aeims@hedenkamp.de

Jill Ohse-Dahlhaus

Project Management

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: jdahlhaus@hedenkamp.de

Kirk Bothe

Project Management

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: kbothe@hedenkamp.de

Bert Fortmeier

Quality control management

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: bfortmeier@hedenkamp.de

Sandra Seibert

Head of Quality Management

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: sseibert@hedenkamp.de

Klaus Berhorst

Production Manager

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: kb@hedenkamp.de

Frank Wolf

Purchasing/Scheduling Manager

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: fw@hedenkamp.de

Constanze Holst

Administration Office

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: cholst@hedenkamp.de

Renate Költzsch

Billing/Export

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: rkoeltzsch@hedenkamp.de

Andrea Schey

Reception

Phone: +49 5257 9890-0
Telefax: +49 5257 9890-90
Email: aschey@hedenkamp.de